Contacte


Rik Neven

Gérant
011/56 19 50
0477/63 85 16
info@intsite.be

Davy Dheedene

Responsable des ventes
[Flandre-Orientale et Flandre-Occidentale]
011/56 19 50
0473/99 34 05
davy@intsite.be

Inge Lambrechts

Responsable des ventes
[Limbourg, Brabant, Anvers et Wallonie]
011/56 19 50
0471/86 87 45
inge@intsite.be

Mathijs Bokken

Administration / After Sales
011/56 19 50
mathijs@intsite.be

Liesbeth Verhulst

Rédacteur en chef
011/56 19 50
Liesbeth@intsite.be

Philippe Selke

Rédacteur en chef (FR)
011/56 19 50
philippe@intsite.be

Kevin Moens

Editeur
011/56 19 50
kevin@intsite.be

Michel Charlier

Editeur (FR)
011/56 19 50
michel@intsite.be

Niels Rouvrois

Editeur
011/56 19 50
niels@intsite.be

Tim Janssens

Editeur
011/56 19 50
tim@intsite.be

Wouter Polspoel

Editeur
011/56 19 50
wouter@intsite.be

Filip Van der Elst

Editeur
011/56 19 50
filip@intsite.be

Tim Henderix

Développeur web