Contact


Rik Neven

Zaakvoerder
011/56 19 50
0477/63 85 16
info@intsite.be

Davy Dheedene

Salesverantwoordelijke
[Westelijk gedeelte van België]
011/56 19 50
0473/99 34 05
davy@intsite.be

Inge Lambrechts

Salesverantwoordelijke
[Centraal gedeelte van België]
011/56 19 50
0471/86 87 45
inge@intsite.be

Kathleen Metten

Salesverantwoordelijke
[Oostelijk gedeelte van België]
011/56 19 50
0472/72 34 81
kathleen@intsite.be

Mathijs Bokken

Administratie / After Sales
011/56 19 50
mathijs@palindroom.be

Liesbeth Verhulst

Hoofdredacteur
011/56 19 50
liesbeth@palindroom.be

Philippe Selke

Hoofdredacteur (FR)
011/56 19 50
philippe@palindroom.be

Kevin Moens

Redactie
011/56 19 50
kevin@intsite.be

Michel Charlier

Redactie (FR)
011/56 19 50
michel@palindroom.be

Niels Rouvrois

Redactie
011/56 19 50
niels@intsite.be

Tim Janssens

Redactie
011/56 19 50
tim@intsite.be

Wouter Polspoel

Redactie
011/56 19 50
wouter@intsite.be

Filip Van der Elst

Redactie
011/56 19 50
filip@intsite.be

Tim Henderix

Webontwikkelaar